PXC 46 on November 15, 2014

PXC 46 (Pacific X-treme Combat) on November 15, 2014 at Ynares Sports Arena, Kapitolyo, Pasig.

Tickets available at ticketworld.com.ph/pxc46

PXC 46

Ticket Prices:

Congratulations San Beda Red Lions – NCAA Season 90 Champions

NCAA Season 90 Finals Game 2
San Beda Red Lions defeated Arellano University Chiefs, 89-70
October 22, 2014 – Mall of Asia Arena


-Anthony Semerad led San Beda with 30 points and 6 rebounds
-Kyle Pascual contributed 16 points
-Fifth straight NCAA Championships for San Beda

PBA Muses – PBA Opening Ceremony Photos and Videos

List of PBA Muses for the PBA 40th Season Opening Ceremony
Alaska Aces – Michelle Gumabao
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel – Ellen Adarna
Blackwater Elite – Sunshine Cruz/Annalie Forbes
Barako Bull Energy – Nathalie Den Dekker
KIA Sorento – Jinkee Pacquiao
Meralco Bolts – Ritz Azul
NLEX Road Warriors – Dianne Medina
Purefoods Star Hotshots – MJ Lastimosa
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters – Glenifer Perido
Globalport Batang Pier – Rachel Anne Daquis/Cha Cruz
San Miguel Beermen – Alice Dixon/Erica Adachi/Alaina Bergsma
Talk N Text Tropang Texters – Megan Young

Watch PBA Opening Ceremony Video

UAAP Finals Top Plays and Awarding Videos

UAAP Finals Game 3 Top Plays

UAAP Season 77 Men’s Basketball Champion – National University

More UAAP Season 77 Finals Videos

Congratulations NU Bulldogs – UAAP Season 77 Champions

UAAP Season 77 Finals Game 3
NU Bulldogs defeated FEU Tamaraws, 75-59
October 15, 2014 – Smart Araneta Coliseum

NU Bulldogs

-1st Championship of NU after 60 years (Last one was in 1954)
-Alfred Aroga led NU with 24 points and 18 rebounds
-Glenn Khobuntin with 10 points
-Gelo Alolino scored 12 points

URCC 25 Takeover at MOA Arena

URCC 25 Takeover on October 23, 2014, 8pm at Mall of Asia Arena. Universal Reality Combat Championship or URCC.


Featured URCC MMA Fighters:
-Red Romero (Team DEFTAC)
-Caloy Baduria (ELORDE MMA)
-Chris Hoffman (Team DEFTAC)

2014-2015 PBA Philippine Cup Team Rosters

The 2014-2015 PBA Philippine Cup will have 12 teams and will start on October 19, 2014 at the Philippine Arena. View 2014-2015 PBA Philippine Cup Schedule

2015 PBA Philippine Cup

2014-2015 PBA Philippine Cup Team Rosters
-Alaska Aces
-Barako Bull Energy
-Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
-Blackwater Elite
-Globalport Batang Pier
-KIA Sorento