2013-2014 PBA Philippine Cup Game Schedule

Philippine Basketball Association 39th Season
2013-2014 Philippine Cup (All-Filipino Conference)

pba-logo

PBA Game Schedules 2014
Saturday, January 4, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3:30pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Alaska Aces
5:45pm – Meralco Bolts vs Air 21 Express

Sunday, January 5, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
5:15pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Wednesday, January 8, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
8pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Friday, January 10, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Alaska Aces vs Meralco Bolts
8pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs GlobalPort Batang Pier

Saturday, January 11, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3:30pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express
5:45pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Sunday, January 12, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs Alaska Aces
5:15pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Wednesday, January 15, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs Meralco Bolts
8pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Friday, January 17, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
8pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Saturday, January 18, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3:30pm – Meralco Bolts vs Petron Blaze Boosters
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Sunday, January 19, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Alaska Aces vs Barako Bull Energy
5:15pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel



PBA Game Schedules 2013
Sunday, November 17, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Sunday, November 17, 2013 – Cebu Coliseum
3pm – Meralco Bolts vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Sunday, November 17, 2013 – USEP, Davao City
5:15pm – Alaska Aces vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Wednesday, November 20, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs Barako Bull Energy
8pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs GlobalPort Batang Pier

Friday, November 22, 2013 – Cuneta Astrodome
5:45pm – Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs Meralco Bolts
8pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Alaska Aces

Saturday, November 23, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3:30pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs Air 21 Express
5:45pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Sunday, November 24, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – Alaska Aces vs Barako Bull Energy
5:15pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Wednesday, November 27, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs Meralco Bolts
8pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Thursday, November 28, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Alaska Aces vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
8pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Sunday, December 1, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Air 21 Express
5:15pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Tuesday, December 3, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
8pm – Meralco Bolts vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs Barako Bull Energy
8pm – Air 21 Express vs Alaska Aces

Friday, December 6, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Meralco Bolts vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
8pm – Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Saturday, December 7, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3:30pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Air 21 Express
5:45pm – Alaska Aces vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Sunday, December 8, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
3pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
5:15pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters

Wednesday, December 11, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs Air 21 Express
8pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Meralco Bolts

Friday, December 13, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – Alaska Aces vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
8pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Saturday, December 14, 2013 – Diplolog City
3:30pm – Meralco Bolts vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Tuesday, December 17, 2013 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
5:45pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barako Bull Energy
8pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Wednesday, December 18, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel
8pm – Alaska Aces vs Meralco Bolts

Friday, December 20, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
8pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Saturday, December 21, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3:30pm – Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs Petron Blaze Boosters
5:45pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs Alaska Aces

Sunday, December 22, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – Meralco Bolts vs Barako Bull Energy
5:15pm – Talk N Text Tropang Texters vs Air 21 Express

Wednesday, December 25, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Air 21 Express vs GlobalPort Batang Pier
8pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Friday, December 27, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
5:45pm – Barako Bull Energy vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters
8pm – Alaska Aces vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Saturday, December 28, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3:30pm – Petron Blaze Boosters vs Talk N Text Tropang Texters
5:45pm – Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs Meralco Bolts

Sunday, December 29, 2013 – Mall of Asia Arena
3pm – GlobalPort Batang Pier vs Barako Bull Energy
5:15pm – San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

PBA Broadcast Schedule for TV5 and AksyonTV

First Game Second Game
Wednesdays Live on AksyonTV at 5:30 p.m.

Replay on TV5 at 11 p.m.

Live on TV5 and AksyonTV at 8 p.m.
Fridays Live on AksyonTV at 5:30 p.m.

Replay on TV5 at 11 p.m.

Live on TV5 and AksyonTV at 8 p.m.
Saturdays Live on TV5 and AksyonTV at 3:30 p.m. Live on AksyonTV at 5:30 p.m.
Sundays Live on TV5 and AksyonTV at 3 p.m. Live on TV5 and AksyonTV at 5:30 p.m.

* Schedules subject to change by the PBA