2014 PBA Philippine Cup Semifinals Game Schedule

Philippine Basketball Association 39th Season
2013-2014 Philippine Cup Semifinals (All-Filipino Conference)

pba-philippine-cup-semifinals-matchups-2014

PBA Semifinals Game Schedules 2014

Best-of-Seven Series Game 1
Monday, January 27, 2014, 8pm, Mall of Asia Arena
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Best-of-Seven Series Game 1
Tuesday, January 28, 2014, 8pm, Mall of Asia Arena
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Best-of-Seven Series Game 2
Wednesday, January 29, 2014, 8pm, Mall of Asia Arena
Petron Blaze Boosters vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Best-of-Seven Series Game 2
Friday, January 31, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Best-of-Seven Series Game 3
Saturday, February 1, 2014, 3:30pm, Mall of Asia Arena
Rain or Shine Elasto Painters vs Petron Blaze Boosters

Best-of-Seven Series Game 3
Sunday, February 2, 2014, 5pm, Mall of Asia Arena
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

Best-of-Seven Series Game 4
Monday, February 3, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
Petron Blaze Boosters vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Best-of-Seven Series Game 4
Wednesday, February 5, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Best-of-Seven Series Game 5
Friday, February 7, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
Petron Blaze Boosters vs Rain or Shine Elasto Painters

Best-of-Seven Series Game 5
Saturday, February 8, 2014, 3:30pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Best-of-Seven Series Game 6
Monday, February 10, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
San Mig Coffee Mixers vs Barangay Ginebra San Miguel

Best-of-Seven Series Game 7
Wednesday, February 12, 2014, 8pm, Smart Araneta Coliseum
Barangay Ginebra San Miguel vs San Mig Coffee Mixers

* Schedules subject to change by the PBA

Who do you think will win the PBA Philippine Cup?