2017 PBA Commissioners Cup Schedule

2017 PBA Commissioners Cup will start on Friday, March 17, 2017 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

2017 PBA Commissioners Cup Schedule

2017 PBA Commissioners Cup Schedule

Friday, March 17 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Mahindra vs Meralco
7pm – NLEX vs Rain or Shine

Saturday, March 18 – Cuneta Astrodome
3pm – Phoenix vs Blackwater
5:15pm – Alaska vs GlobalPort

Sunday, March 19 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Rain or Shine vs Mahindra
6:45pm – Meralco vs NLEX

Wednesday, March 22 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – Blackwater vs Alaska
7pm – Phoenix vs Star Hotshots

Friday, March 24 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – NLEX vs Mahindra
7pm – TNT vs Meralco

Saturday, March 25 – Mindanao Civic Center, Tubod, Lanao del Norte
5pm – Star Hotshots vs GlobalPort

Sunday, March 26 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Blackwater vs Rain or Shine
6:45pm – Phoenix vs TNT

Wednesday, March 29 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:15pm – Alaska vs Mahindra
7pm – Rain or Shine vs Meralco

Friday, March 31 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:15pm – TNT vs Blackwater
7pm – Star Hotshots vs NLEX

Saturday, April 1 – Davao City
5pm – Ginebra vs Phoenix

Sunday, April 2 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Alaska vs Rain or Shine
6:45pm – Meralco vs San Miguel

More Games to be announced soon!

Note: Schedules are subject to change by the PBA