2018 PBA Philippine Cup Schedule

2018 PBA Philippine Cup Schedule
Sunday, December 17, 2017 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
6pm – San Miguel vs Phoenix

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 – San Juan Arena
4:30pm – Magnolia vs Alaska
7pm – Kia vs NLEX

Friday, December 22, 2017 – Cuneta Astrodome
4:30pm – Rain or Shine vs TNT
7pm – Blackwater vs Meralco

Monday, December 25, 2017 – Philippine Arena
4:30pm – Ginebra vs Magnolia
7pm – NLEX vs GlobalPort

Wednesday, December 27, 2017 – Ynares Center Antipolo
4:30pm – Meralco vs San Miguel
7pm – Phoenix vs Kia

Friday, December 29, 2017 – Cuneta Astrodome
4:30pm – TNT vs Alaska
7pm – Blackwater vs Rain or Shine

Sunday, January 7 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – GlobalPort vs Ginebra
6:45pm – NLEX vs Phoenix

Wednesday, January 10 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Kia vs Magnolia
7pm – Alaska vs Meralco

Friday, January 12 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:30pm – Rain or Shine vs GlobalPort
7pm – Ginebra vs Blackwater

Saturday, January 13 – San Agustin Gym Iloilo
5pm – San Miguel vs TNT

Sunday, January 14 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Kia vs Alaska
6:45pm – Magnolia vs NLEX

Wednesday, January 17 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Phoenix vs Rain or Shine
7pm – TNT vs Blackwater

Friday, January 19 – Cuneta Astrodome
4:30pm – Blackwater vs GlobalPort
7pm – NLEX vs San Miguel

Saturday, January 20 – Cuneta Astrodome
4:30pm – Rain or Shine vs Kia
6:45pm – Magnolia vs Phoenix

Sunday, January 21 – Ynares Center Antipolo
4:30pm – TNT vs Meralco
6:45pm – Alaska vs Ginebra

Wednesday, January 24 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Meralco vs Kia
7pm – GlobalPort vs San Miguel

Friday, January 26 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – NLEX vs Rain or Shine
7pm – Ginebra vs Phoenix

Saturday, January 27 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Blackwater vs Alaska
6:45pm – Magnolia vs TNT

Sunday, January 28 – Smart Araneta Coliseum
4:30pm – Meralco vs GlobalPort
6:45pm – San Miguel vs Ginebra

Wednesday, January 31 – Mall of Asia Arena
4:30pm – Kia vs TNT
7pm – Phoenix vs Alaska

Image from facebook.com/pbaofficial/