Gilas Pilipinas Game Schedule 2015

Gilas Pilipinas is preparing for the 2015 FIBA Asia Championship and will play in a couple of tournaments as tune-up for the Olympic Qualifier! View Gilas Pilipinas Player Pool

Gilas Pilipinas

Gilas Pilipinas 4-Nation Tournament Schedule (Aug 20-22 in Estonia)
Thu, Aug 20, 10:30pm – vs Netherlands
Sat, Aug 22, 1am – vs Estonia
Sat, Aug 22, 10:30pm – vs Iceland

Gilas Pilipinas Jones Cup Schedule (Aug 29-Sep 3 in Taiwan)
Sun, Aug 30, 7pm – vs Chinese-Taipei A
Mon, Aug 31, 5pm – vs South Korea
Tue, Sep 1, 1pm – vs Russia (Spartak-Primorye)
Wed, Sep 2, 3pm – vs Japan
Thu, Sep 3, 1pm – vs Iran
Fri, Sep 4, 1pm – vs New Zealand (Wellington Saints)
Sat, Sep 5, 5pm – vs USA
Sun, Sep 6, 1pm – vs Chinese-Taipei B

Gilas Pilipinas MVP Cup Schedule (Sep 11-13 in Manila)
vs New Zealand (Wellington Saints)
vs Lebanon
vs Chinese-Taipei

Gilas Pilipinas FIBA Asia Championship Schedule (Sep 23-Oct 3 in China)
Wed, Sep 23, 11:45pm – vs Palestine
Thu, Sep 24, 9:30am – vs Hong Kong
Fri, Sep 25, 4:45pm – vs Kuwait
Sep 27-29 – 2nd Round
Oct 1-3 – Final Round