UAAP Season 79 Men’s Basketball Schedule

UAAP Season 79

UAAP Season 79 Men’s Basketball Schedule
Sat, September 3 @ UST Campus
UAAP Opening

Sun, September 4 @ Araneta Coliseum
2pm – UP vs ADU
4pm – UST vs ADMU

Wed, September 7 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – NU vs UE
4pm – DLSU vs FEU

Sat, September 10 @ Araneta Coliseum
2pm – UE vs UST
4pm – UP vs DLSU

Sun, September 11 @ Araneta Coliseum
2pm – FEU vs ADU
4pm – ADMU vs NU

Wed, September 14 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – FEU vs ADMU
4pm – DLSU vs UE

Sat, September 17 @ Araneta Coliseum
2pm – UST vs UP
4pm – ADMU vs ADU

Sun, September 18 @ Araneta Coliseum
2pm – NU vs DLSU
4pm – FEU vs UE

Wed, September 21 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – UE vs UP
4pm – ADU vs NU

Sat, September 24 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – ADU vs DLSU
4pm – ADMU vs UE

Sun, September 25 @ Smart Araneta Coliseum
2pm – UP vs FEU
4pm – NU vs UST

Wed, September 28 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – ADMU vs UP
4pm – UE vs DLSU

Sat, October 1 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – NU vs UP
4pm – UST vs FEU

Sun, October 2 @ Mall of Asia Arena
12pm – UE vs ADU
4pm – DLSU vs ADMU

Wed, October 5 @ Mall of Asia Arena
2pm – ADU vs UST
4pm – FEU vs NU

View UAAP Season 79 Men’s Basketball 2nd Round Schedule